TEAM NEWS: Kulabu hosts Nondies at Railway Club

Stanbic Mwamba technical bench has named the squad that will take on Nondescript in the fifth round of Kenya Cup at Railway Club on Saturday afternoon.

Deus Mudaki comes in at loosehead replacing the unavailable Jonah Mbari with Brian Kahura and Eugene completing the front row. In the second row, George Omolla pairs up with Chris Asira who switches with Mike Okello. Okello will slot in at blindside alongside David Watts Oluoch (openside) and Edwin Machanje in the back row.

Charles Chege and Tony Omondi will continue their impressive partnership in the half backs. Returning Patrick Ruhiu will link up with Sabala Tendwa in the midfield. Alex Aturo, Joel Inzuga and Meshack Obota complete the back three.

Finishers named for Saturday include veteran hooker Salaton Muturi, the Yuko twins,James and Alfred who willprovide cover for front row. Moses Oola and Yahya Hussein are the forwards on the finishers roster.

Felix Otieno, Jeremy Chimwani and Ronnie Omondi are the final names on the Match Day 23.

Patrick Ruhiu will captain the team on Saturday.

Referees for the game are Peter Leo from Masinga assisted by Machakos’ Duncan Kioko.

Entry is 300 bob.

Full Squad:

1. Deus Mudaki.

2. Brian Kahura.
3. Eugene Sudi.
4. George Omolla.
5. Christopher Asira.
6. Mike Okello.
7. David Oluoch.
8. Edwin Machanje.
9. Charles Chege.
10. Tony Omondi.
11. Alex Arturo.
12. Patrick Ruhiz (C)
13. Sabala Tendwa.
14. Joel Inzuga.
15. Meshack Obota.
16. Salaton Muturi.
17. Alfred Yuko.
18. James Yuko.
19. Yahya Hussein.
20. Moses Oola.
21. Felix Otieno.
22. Jeremy Chimwani.
23. Ronnie Omondi.